Slide SCROLL DOWN kontakt

Slide kontakt

Kontakt

freitag artists

Felix Freitag
Sophienstraße 44
60487 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland
Fon +49 69 97 94 89 76

felix.freitag@freitag-artists.de
www.freitag-artists.de

Skandinavien

Nordic Artists Management
Bredgade 45 C, 3
DK-1260 Copenhagen K
Dänemark
Neel Teilman
mobil +45 2274 4904
net@nordicartistsmanagement.com
Filomentina Hogsholm
mobil +45 23 83 85 58
fih@nordicartistsmanagement.com

Schweiz

Caecilia
Carole Terretaz
29, rue de la Coulouvrenière
1204 Genf
Schweiz
Fon +41 (0) 22 809 15 25
Fax +41 (0) 22 809 15 28
cterrettaz@caecilia.ch
www.caecilia.ch

Japan

Pacific Concert Management
Hiromi Tanaka
International division
dig Building 4F, 2-8-7 Minato Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-0043
Japan
Fon 0081-3-3552-3831
Fax 0081-3-3553-4800
tanaka@pacific-concert.co.jp
www.pacific-concert.co.jp

USA / Kanada

Marianne Schmocker Artists International
Marianne Schmocker
25 Madison St, Huntington
L.I., NY 11743
USA
Fon 001-631-766-5587
Fax 001-631-470-0393
mschmockerartists@gmail.com
marianneschmockerartists.com

Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg

Concerts Weinstadt
Bart Verhoeven
Populierenlaan 3/26
B-2020 Antwerpen
Belgien
Fon 0032-3-216 70 60
Fax 0032-3-216 70 66
info@concerts-weinstadt.be
www.concerts-weinstadt.com

Mittel- / Südamerika

CG Management
Carlos J. Grynfeld
Querandies 4408
(1183) Buenos Aires
Argentina
Fon 0054-11-4958-2771
Mob 0054-911-5179-7072
carlos.grynfeld@cgmanagement.net
skype cjgrynfeld
www.cgmanagement.net

Spanien

Conciertos Augusto S.L.
Gonzalo Augusto
C/ Viento nº 15, 2º B
28220 Majadahonda. Madrid
Spanien
Fon +34 – 91 63 40 205
Fax +34 – 91 63 40 250
gonzalo@conciertosaugusto.com
info@conciertosaugusto.com
www.conciertosaugusto.com

Italien

Resia
Luisa Panarello
Via Manzoni, 31
20121 Mailand
Italien
Fon 0039-02654161-23
Fax 0039-026597851
l.panarello@resiartists.it
www.resiartists.it

BÜRO FÜR KÜNSTLER – Hasko Witte GmbH

Hasko Witte
Sternstraße 5d
D-20357 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 650 40 860
Email: hasko.witte@bkw-net.de
Webseite: www.bkw-net.de

Berlin Classics / Edel:Kultur

Edel Germany GmbH
Marcus Heinicke
Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 14
10178 Berlin
Deutschland

Fon: +49 30 208 98 01 76

marcus.heinicke@edel.com
www.berlin-classics-music.com

Deutsche Grammophon / Universal Music

Stralauer Allee 1
D-10245 Berlin
Deutschland
info@deutschegrammophon.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 52007 07

Sony Music

Bülowstraße 80
10783 Berlin
Germany
Phone +49 30 13888 7618

Fauré Quartett
Erika Geldsetzer
Dirk Mommertz
Sascha Frömbling
Konstantin Heidrich

freitag artists
Hannah Freitag
Hamburger Allee 94
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland